Floor Sourcing Services
الصفحة الرئيسية اسألنا مشاكل يحل الطابق مخيف، ظهرت الضوضاء الكلمة، الطابق صار

الطابق مخيف، ظهرت الضوضاء الكلمة، الطابق صار

فضفاض، صاخبة، صرير الكلمة، صاخبة، الكلمة صار

لدي سؤال؟
  • مشاكل يحل التفاصيل

والناس الذين تجاوزت الخصوصية قد تجد الأرضيات مظلمة مطمئنة، لأن الصراصير تمنع أي شخص من التسلل في جميع أنحاء المنزل - ولكن معظم الناس فقط تجد لهم مزعج. الصلبة، هندسيا وأرضيات صفح يمكن كل الصرير، والمشكلة يمكن في كثير من الأحيان أن ترجع إلى سوبلور، ولكن ليس دائما. في كثير من الأحيان انها خطأ المثبت الأرضيات، وأحيانا انها مجرد الطقس. الرطوبة المفرطة أو جفاف يمكن تقليص وتضخم لوحات وجعلها صرير.



ما هو الكراك؟


صراخ، ظهرت والأصوات العض يمكن أن تنبعث من الأرضيات الصلبة التي تم مسمر إلى سوبلور الخشب وكذلك واحدة التي تم لصقها ملموسة. في كلتا الحالتين، استراتيجيات للقضاء على الضوضاء موجودة، لكنها لا تعمل دائما.


كريكي، سوبلور

يمكنك عادة تمييز سوبلور فضفاضة من قبل الصرير المستمر يجعل عندما تتجول على جزء معين من الأرض. الصرير يعني سوبلور قد رفعت قبالة الروافد الكلمة، وهذا يمكن أن يكون لأن بناة تستخدم الحبيبي بدلا من الخشب الرقائقي أو عالية الجودة أوسب. سبب آخر لرفع سوبلورس هو عدم إرفاقها بشكل صحيح. بدلا من نشر لاصق على الروافد واللصق سوبلور مع مسامير، العديد من بناة توفير الوقت ببساطة عن طريق تسمير سوبلور مع بندقية الأظافر - والأظافر غالبا ما تفوت علامتها.


رفع الأرضيات

إذا يقتصر الصرير على لوحة أرضية معينة، أو أنه يؤثر على العديد من ألواح الأرضية، سوبلور قد يكون مرة أخرى إلقاء اللوم. والمطاط الأرضيات في كثير من الأحيان العودة من الحبيبي و سوبفلورس أوسب منخفضة الدرجة، وعندما يرفع مجلس، فإنه التدليك ضد جارها عند المشي على ذلك. إذا كانت لوحات رفع، قد يكون السبب أيضا أن المثبت يستخدم عدد غير كاف من المسامير. من ناحية أخرى، قد يكون المثبت قد تثبيت لوحات بشكل صحيح ولكن قد نسيت لتتأقلم لهم، لوحات قد تضخم أو تقلصت بعد التثبيت.


صفيحة صفائح

عندما صفح الأرضيات ألواح صرير، والسبب قد تكمن في سوبلور - ولكن انها ليست مسألة تسمير غير لائق من ألواح، لأنها لا مسمر. إذا لم تكن مستوية سوبلور بشكل صحيح، لوحات يمكن أن ينحني وصرير عند المشي عليها. وعلاوة على ذلك، ألواح الأرضيات الخشبية عرضة للتورم وتقلص في تغيير الرطوبة - وربما أكثر من الأظافر الأرضيات لوحات أسفل. عندما يحصل الجانب السفلي من لوح على الرطب، ويتضخم ويدفع ضد جارتها، وآلية تأمين يضعف، مما يسمح المجالس للتحرك بدلا من البقاء مقفل ضد بعضها البعض. الصرير غالبا ما يستمر حتى لو كانت ألواح تجف وتقلص إلى أبعادها العادية.



ما يسبب الصرير u0026 أمب؛ ظهرت الضوضاء في الطوابق؟


الأظافر أسفل الطوابق

الصرير والصرير في الطابق الأظافر أسفل تأتي عادة من الأظافر. لوحة الملوثات العضوية الثابتة فضفاضة والأظافر فرك ضد سوبلور عند المشي على ذلك. يمكنك إصلاح هذا عن طريق مسامير القيادة من تحت لرسو لوحات فضفاضة. سبب أكثر خطورة من الصرير هو حركة الخشب، والتي يمكن أن تكون مشكلة إذا قمت بتثبيت الأرض دون التأقلم أو بدون حاجز الرطوبة. تباعد الأظافر أيضا عن كثب يمكن أيضا إنشاء الصرير. هذه المشاكل تتطلب استبدال جزئي أو كامل من الأرض.


الغراء أسفل الطوابق

عندما الغراء أرضية صلبة للخرسانة، يجب أن يكون سوبلور مستوى تماما. إذا كان هناك فراغات، لوحات يمكن أن المرن لهم وجعل الصرير الأصوات كما أنها فرك معا. قد تكون قادرة على وقف الصرير عن طريق حقن الايبوكسي من خلال ثقب صغير في المجلس هذا مباشرة على الفراغ. وهذا لا يعمل لانخفاضات كبيرة، ومع ذلك، وعندما لا يعمل، عليك على الأرجح لإزالة لوحات صار، مستوى سوبلور ووضع لوحات جديدة.



كيفية وقف الأرضيات صرير / تفرقع الضوضاء / الصرير؟


يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان علاج الصرير الناجم عن رفع ألواح الأرضية أو تورم ألواح صفح عن طريق غبار الأرض مع مسحوق التلك وتنظيفها في المفاصل. ومسحوق تزييت حواف لوحات وتوقف الصرير مؤقتا - سيكون لديك لتكرار العلاج بشكل دوري للسيطرة على الصرير. يمكنك أيضا اختيار المسمار أسفل رفع لوحات مسمار أسفل، إما من فوق - باستخدام تقليم أو مسامير الانفصال - أو من تحت الأرض، وذلك باستخدام مسامير قصيرة من شأنها أن لا كسر سطح الأرض. طريقة واحدة لوقف سوبلور الصرير هو إدراج الحشوات في الفجوات بين سوبلور و روافد الكلمة. طريقة أخرى هي لدفع مسامير في الروافد من فوق لعقد سوبلور أسفل.



استشارة مجانية

ونحن نركز على تفتيش الأرض فقط، ونحن نحاول لمساعدتك على حل جميع الأسئلة في خط الأرضيات.

منتجات ذات صله

رفع الحواف على الخشب الصلب رفع الحواف على الخشب الصلب

التواء والحجامة على الأرضيات

الأرضيات الصلبة رفع هي الناجمة عن الخشب الصلب مشاكل الرطوبة الكلمة.

الأرضيات تكسير الأرضيات تكسير

الشقوق على سطح الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

الأسباب الرئيسية وحل التدابير ل صرير / انقسام / كسر / مشاكل الشق على الأرضيات.

العفن والعفن الأرضيات العفن والعفن الأرضيات

العفن / العفن على الأرضيات

من أجل منع أو السيطرة، أو علاج العفن والعفن، يجب على المرء أولا تحديد وتقييم وإزالة مصدر الرطوبة الزائدة.

انتفاخ , انشقاق , حجامة وتقوس بامديك
انتفاخ , انشقاق , حجامة وتقوس بامديك

في الهواء الطلق الخيزران التزيين الحجامة

تتعرض للرطوبة لفترة طويلة من الزمن , يمكن أن تمتص منتجات أرضيات الخيزران الرطوبة وتضعف . لأن الخيزران عبارة عن عشب , الحبوب تمتد على طول اللوح . اختيار الخيزران الأدنى أو غير المناسب , استخدام الخيزران الذي يتم حصاده مبكرًا جدًا أو لم يتم تجفيفه بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يكون عرضة للتغيرات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة . وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الحجامة , تزييف وتورم المادة . السبب 1 . التوزيع غير المتكافئ لمحتوى رطوبة الأرضية 2 . الأرضية مشقوقة على جانب واحد وليست مشقوقة من الجانب الآخر . جانبي الأرضية ليسا نفس منطقة ملامسة الهواء , ودرجة امتصاص الماء مختلفة , الناتجة في محتوى رطوبة مختلف على جانبي الأرضية . في حالة ارتفاع رطوبة الهواء , هناك كمية أقل من الماء في الهواء بدون جانب الشق , ويمتص جانب الفتحة الخلفية المزيد من الماء في الهواء , مما يؤدي إلى توسيع سطح الفتحة الخلفية , لكن سطح المستوى لا يتمدد , لذلك تنحني الأرضية مثل سطح المستوى . في حالة التجفيف بالهواء , على العكس , تنحني اللوحة مثل الجانب المشقوق .▶▶ حلول 1 . في الإنتاج: عندما التوازن الصحي , لا ينبغي أن يكون التجفيف سريعًا جدًا , فرن التجفيف للحفاظ على درجة حرارة موحدة ؛ حاول التأكد من أن كلا جانبي الأرضية لهما نفس الملمس 2 . كيف تتجنب قبل التثبيت فواصل التمدد المناسبة المخصصة للرصف 3 . بعد التثبيت نظرًا لأن رطوبة الطقس تتغير مع الموسم , ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كانت الأرضية ستتعافى في غضون بضعة أشهر . إذا كانت لا تزال بلاطة , يمكنك فقط استبدال الأرضية

مراقبة جودة الكلمة SPC مراقبة جودة الكلمة SPC

تفتيش الأرضيات SPC

فحص جودة الأرضيات SPC قبل الشحن /تفتيش الطابق

الأرضيات تكسير الأرضيات تكسير

الشقوق على سطح الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

الأسباب الرئيسية وحل التدابير ل صرير / انقسام / كسر / مشاكل الشق على الأرضيات.

ورقة البيانات الفنية للأرضيات SPC
ورقة البيانات الفنية للأرضيات SPC

ورقة البيانات الفنية للأرضيات SPC

توفر لك CFI جميع البيانات الفنية اللازمة لاختيار بلاط الأرضيات الفينيل المناسب لمشروعك التجاري .

أفضل أرضيات من الخيزران ، أرضيات أوروبية
أفضل أرضيات من الخيزران ، أرضيات أوروبية

جديد أفضل جودة الخيزران الأرضيات الفرنسية تنزف

أرضيات الخيزران الفرنسية النازفة جميلة في نمطها. يقدم شعار مخصص. الضمان 5 سنوات.

لنا

النشرة الإخبارية

   

استشارة مجانية

ونحن نركز على تفتيش الأرض فقط، ونحن نحاول لمساعدتك على حل جميع الأسئلة في خط الأرضيات.

Floor Sourcing Services
Home ASK Us Problems Solves Creaky Floor, Popping Noise Floor, Squeaky Floor

Creaky Floor, Popping Noise Floor, Squeaky Floor

How to deal with LOOSE, NOISY, and SQUEAKY FLOOR?

Have A Question?
  • Problems Solves Detail


People who overvalue privacy may find creaky floors reassuring, because creaks prevent anyone from sneaking around the house -- but most people just find them annoying. Hardwood, engineered and laminate floors can all creak, and the problem can often be traced to the subfloor, but not always. Many times it's the flooring installer's fault, and sometimes it's just the weather. Excessive moisture or dryness can shrink and swell boards and make them squeak.


What's the Cracking?


Creaking, popping and snapping sounds can emanate from a hardwood floor that has been nailed to a wood subfloor as well as one that has been glued to concrete. In either case, strategies for eliminating the noise exist, but they don't always work.


Creaky Subfloor

You can usually distinguish a loose subfloor by the persistent creaking it makes when you walk around on a certain part of the floor. The creaks mean the subfloor has lifted off the floor joists, and that could be because the builders used particleboard instead of plywood or high-grade OSB. Another reason for lifting subfloors is the failure to attach them properly. Instead of spreading adhesive on the joists and affixing the subfloor with screws, many builders save time by simply nailing the subfloor with a nail gun -- and nails often miss their mark.


Lifting Floorboards

If the squeaking is confined to a particular floorboard, or it affects many floorboards, the subfloor may again be to blame. Flooring cleats often back out of particleboard and low-grade OSB subfloors, and when a board lifts, it rubs against its neighbor when you walk on it. If boards are lifting, the cause may also be that the installer used an insufficient number of nails. On the other hand, the installer may have installed the boards correctly but may have forgotten to acclimate them, and the boards may have swelled or shrunk after installation.


Squeaking Laminate Planks

When laminate flooring planks squeak, the cause may lie in the subfloor -- but it's never a question of improper nailing of the planks, because they aren't nailed. If the subfloor wasn't leveled properly, boards can bend and squeak when you walk on them. Moreover, laminate floorboards are susceptible to swelling and shrinking in changing humidity -- perhaps even more than nail-down flooring boards. When the underside of a plank gets wet, swells and pushes against its neighbor, the locking mechanism weakens, allowing the boards to move instead of staying locked against each other. The squeaking often continues even if the planks dry out and shrink back to their normal dimensions.


What Causes a Creaking & Popping Noise in Floors?


Nail-Down Floors

Squeaks and creaks in a nail-down floor usually come from the nails; a board pops loose and the nails rub against the subfloor when you walk on it. You can fix this by driving screws from underneath to anchor the loose boards. A more serious cause of creaking is wood movement, which can be a problem if you install the floor without acclimating it or without a moisture barrier. Spacing nails too closely can also create squeaks. These problems require partial or full replacement of the floor.


Glue-Down Floors

When you glue a hardwood floor to concrete, the subfloor must be completely level. If there are voids, the boards can flex into them and make creaking sounds as they rub together. You may be able to stop creaking by injecting epoxy through a small hole in the board that's directly over a void. This doesn't work for large depressions, however, and when it doesn't work, you'll probably have to remove the squeaky boards, level the subfloor and lay new boards.


How to Stop the Flooring Creaking/ Popping Noise/ Squeaking?


You can often remedy squeaking caused by lifting floorboards or swelling laminate planks by dusting the floor with talcum powder and brushing it into the joints. The powder lubricates the edges of the boards and stops the squeaking temporarily -- you'll have to repeat the treatment periodically to control squeaking. You can also choose to screw down lifting nail-down boards, either from above -- using trim or breakaway screws -- or from under the floor, using short screws that won't break the surface of the floor. One way to stop subfloor squeaks is to insert shims into gaps between the subfloor and the floor joists. Another way is to drive screws into the joists from above to hold the subfloor down.




A free consultation

We focus on floor inspections only, we try to help you to solve all the questions in flooring line.

Related Products

Lifting Edges on hardwood Lifting Edges on hardwood

Buckling And Cupping On Flooring

What caused Buckling and Cupping on flooring, and how to deal with it?

Flooring Cracking Flooring Cracking

Cracks On The Surface Of Solid Wood Flooring

Main Reasons And Solve Measures For Creak/ Split/ Break/ Fissure Problems On The Flooring.

swelling, splintering, cupping and arching Bamdeck swelling, splintering, cupping and arching Bamdeck

Outdoor Bamboo Decking Cupping

Exposed to moisture for an extended period of time, bamboo flooring products can absorb moisture and weaken. Because bamboo is grass, the grain runs the length of the board. Inferior or inappropriate bamboo selection, the use of bamboo that is either harvested too young or not properly dried can be prone to changes in temperature and humidity. This can lead to cupping, warping and swelling of the material. Reason  1. Uneven distribution of floor moisture content 2. The floor is slotted on one side and not slotted on the other. The two sides of the floor are not the same as the air contact area, and the degree of water absorption is different, resulting in different moisture content on both sides of the floor. In the case of high air humidity, there is less water in the air without the slotting side, and the side of the back slot absorbs more water in the air, expanding the face surface of the back slot, but the surface of the plane does not expand, so the floor will bend like that of the plane. In the case of air drying, on the contrary, the board will bend like a slotted side. ▶▶ Solutions 1. In production: When health balance, drying should not be too fast, drying kiln to keep the temperature uniform; Try to make sure that both sides of the floor have the same texture 2. How to avoid before installation Proper expansion joints reserved for paving 3. After installation Because the weather humidity changes with the season, you can see if the floor will recover in a few months. If it is still tile, you can only replace the floor

Mold and Mildew Flooring Mold and Mildew Flooring

Mildew/Mold On Flooring

How to prevent, control, or repair mold/mildew floor?

Horizontal/Vertical Bamboo Flooring Inspection Horizontal/Vertical Bamboo Flooring Inspection

Solid Horizontal/Vertical Bamboo Flooring

Main Specifications Material: Solid Bamboo Color: Natural/Carbonized Structure: Horizontal/Vertical Density: 0.72g/m3 Moisture content: 8-10% Hardness: 719kg/cm2 Formaldehyde≤0.20mg/l Impact resistance: 97.1kg/m2 Main Length: 915/960/1830/1860 mm, Main Width: 96/135/142/152 mm Main Thickness: 10/12/15/18 mm Loading: 1400 m2 with pallets for 1x20'FCL

Glaze Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring Glaze Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring

Bamboo Flooring - Stained brushed on edge

Hand scrap surface with light brushed Stained brushed one surface Density: 1050kg/m3     

Composite WPC decking Composite WPC decking

Composite WPC exterior decking

Main Specifications Structure: Extruded Solid/Hollow Moisture content: 8-12% Measurement: as demands Color: as demands Installation: Nail down/Joint accessories

Flooring Inspection tools Flooring Inspection tools

Flooring Inspection tools

We replaced the new inspection kit, our cute colleague came to a happy video show her new bag and some inspection tools. Let's me introduce as follow: 1. Flooring Appearance - compare with original and signed sample 2. Flooring size check   i. Length of Floor -  Band tape  ii. Width of Floor - Vernier caliper iii. Thickness of Floor - Thickness gauge 3. straightness - Angle ruler 4. Gloss - Gloss meter 5. Moisture content - Moisture meter  

OUR

NEWSLETTER

   

A free consultation

We focus on floor inspections only, we try to help you to solve all the questions in flooring line.