One - Stop - Dienste

CFI Inspektoren konzentrieren sich auf die Bodenbelag-Qualitätskontrolle von Ihren Waren, folgen Sie Ihren Bestellungen, überwachen Sie den gesamten Prozess, entdecken Sie Mängel und beheben Sie die Probleme. cfi wird Ihre Augen in China Bodenfabriken sein. cfi bietet Dienstleistungen wie folgt an: Untersuchen Sie den Hintergrund der Bodenbelagfabrik, der Ihr langfristiger Partner sein wird. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Lieferant lokal und international ist Arbeitsgesetze und Arbeitsbedingungen. Bericht über die Herstellungskapazität, den Prozessumfang, die Finanzkontrolle usw., um den tatsächlichen Zustand Ihres Lieferanten allgemein darzustellen. • Daten des Lieferanten • Lieferant empfehlen • Inspektion vor dem Versand Container-Lade-Check Vor-Ort-Qualitätskontrolle • totale Qualitätskontrolle

Die meisten Standard und Informationen in der Zeile

Sie können uns Fragen in Sourcing, Materialien, Herstellung, Inspektion, Laden, Installation, Reparatur, Wartung.

Über uns

globaler zx-bodenarzt begrenzt professioneller Porzellan-Bodeninspektor wir konzentrieren uns auf Bodeninspektion nur! Nach der Highschool ging Peter Zhang (Präsident des Global Zx Stock Doctor Limited) direkt in den Außenhandel für 5 Jahre. Dieser Handel hat normalerweise nichts mit den Inspektionsarbeiten zu tun, aber er führte zu seiner ersten Verbindung mit dem Import / Exportgeschäft und machte ihn über die unterschiedlichen Wünsche internationaler Käufer und Verkäufer klar. ab 1995 begann peter, in china, dem sogenannten "new century company", ein eigenes bodenbelagsexportgeschäft zu führen. Das Exportvolumen dieses Unternehmens lag seit 2003 in den Top 3 der Region. Diese Erfahrung führte uns auch viele wichtige Freunde mit funkelnden Ideen ein. und 2012 wurde unsere Fabrik "vgreen flooring" gegründet. In dieser Funktion hat unser Team nicht nur gesehen, wie Fußböden hergestellt wurden, sondern auch viele Herstellungsfehler, die für die Käufer von Fußböden und die Endnutzung von Endverbrauchern entscheidend sind. mit Verantwortungsbewusstsein, der Gedanke " einen Weg finden, ausländischen Käufern zu helfen, Importrisiken zu reduzieren "Hat uns inspiriert. ein zuverlässiger freund von peter, der sein fußbodengroßhandelszentrum in russland namens michael hat vorgeschlagen, "ein professioneller inspektor oder qualitätskontrolle manager in china vor ort ist was ich freue mich darauf, das kann lasten erleichtern und sparen meine zeit." diese großartige idee ist eine richtige antwort und sehr spezifisch für unsere langjährige beschäftigung ---- alle wolken waren zerstreut, so global zx bodenarzt limited company (aka cfi) ist bereit, geboren zu werden. Als unabhängige dritte Partei haben wir uns für hongkong, eine neutrale und offene Stadt, entschieden, um unseren internationalen Bodenservice anzubieten. in den letzten 20 Jahren in Bodenbelag Feld gearbeitet, hat die Mannschaft tief in der China-Bodenbelag Industrie gelernt und gepflegt Kommunikation mit Hunderten von chinesischen Boden Fabriken und Lieferanten, die verschiedene Arten von Bodenbelag, wie Bambus, Hartholz, Laminat, Engineered, WPC, SPC, etc. mit fortgeschrittenem Managementsystem, Berufsausbildung und langfristigem Kontakt mit chinesischen Bodenbelaglieferanten, ist das Team des globalen zx Stockdoktors hauptsächlich auf "spezialisiert" Bodenbelag Inspektion Herkunfts " und " Bodenbelag Berater ". mit Bemühungen von mehr als 20 professionellen Projektmanagern, unsere Dienstleistungen der Inspektion und Berater sind für Bodenbelag Importeure, Händler, Auftragnehmer, Architekten auf der ganzen Welt verfügbar; oder irgendjemand auf der Welt über einen Bodenbelag Import Geschäft mit China. cfi ist spezialisiert auf Bodeninspektion cfi-inspektoren prüfen die Bodenfabrik, führen Ihre Bestellspezifikationen durch, inspizieren stichprobenartige Einheiten und identifizieren Fehler. Sie haben die Kontrolle über die gesamten Prozesse durch unsere ständig aktualisierten Berichte über Qualität und Fortschritt. Überwachung vor Ort cfi-Personal steht zur Verfügung, um die Produktion in Ihrem Bodenlieferantenwerk zu überwachen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Qualitätsanforderungen des Kunden voll erfüllt werden. maßgeschneiderte Bodeninspektionsoptionen cfi unterstützt Sie gezielt bei der Durchführung von Inspektionskriterien, um Ihre speziellen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. detaillierter Inspektionsbericht Das CFI-Personal wird einen ausführlichen Bodeninspektionsbericht über die Spezifikationen und Modelle, das montierte Erscheinungsbild, die T- und G-Deformität, die Farbvariation, den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, die Beschichtungshaftung usw. vorlegen. verschiedene Bodenarten Inspektion Wir können mit den meisten Arten von Bodenbelägen umgehen: Bambusparkett, Parkettboden, Laminatboden, Fertigparkett, Terrassendielen, WPC-Boden, LVT, Kork und Bodenzubehör.

Blog

Produkte empfehlen

  • heiß
  • neu
  • SPC Bodenbelag SPC Bodenbelag

    spc Vinylbodenbelag

    Hauptspezifikationen Material: spc Vinyl Oberflächentextur: Holzmaserung, geprägt, handgeschabt, Kristall etc. Struktur: Verbundplanke Nutzschicht: 0,2-0,7 mm Kante: Quadrat Dicke: 3-5 mm Feuerbewertung: b1 Lebensdauer: 15 Jahre

    Weiterlesen
  • WPC-Bodenbelag WPC-Bodenbelag

    wpc Vinylbodenbelag

    Hauptspezifikationen Material: wpc Vinyl Oberflächentextur: Holzmaserung, geprägt, handgeschabt, Kristall etc. Struktur: Verbundplanke Nutzschicht: 0,2-0,7 mm PVC-Schicht: 1-2 mm Dicke: 5-8 mm Dimensionsstabilität: 0,15% Feuerbewertung: b2 Lebensdauer: 15 Jahre

    Weiterlesen

Recent news Mehr +

  • SPC Floor Quality Control

    Inspektion von Bodenbelägen

    Inspektion der SPC Bodenqualität vor dem Versand /Bodeninspektion

  • Abrasion Resistance Testing

    Abriebfestigkeitsprüfung

    wenn Reibung der vorherrschende Faktor ist, der die Verschlechterung Ihrer Materialien verursacht, Abrieb- und Verschleißtests geben Ihnen Daten zum Vergleich von Materialien oder Beschichtungen und können Ihnen helfen, die Lebensdauer eines Materials oder einer Beschichtung vorherzusagen. Abriebtest wird verwendet, um die Abriebfestigkeit aus festen Materialien. Probengröße: 100 * 100mm * ursprüngliche Stärke Wiegen Sie die Waage und notieren Sie das Gewicht der Probe auf 0,01 Legen Sie die Probe auf den Verschleißfestigkeitstest / 100r entferne die Probe und wiege sie erneut und berechne die Differenz Wenn die Differenz weniger als 0,08 g / 100 r beträgt, ist dies qualifiziert.

  • On Site Inspection

    Bambusformprüfung in der Fabrik

  • Pre-Production Inspection

    Überprüfen Sie den Boden Rohstoff in der Fabrik

    Unser Inspektor prüft das Rohmaterial vor der Produktion

was Kunden über uns sagen

Wir konzentrieren uns ausschließlich auf Bodeninspektionen und versuchen Ihnen, die meisten Fragen im Bodenbelagsgeschäft zu lösen.

Herr. john von überlegener boden kanada
Herr. john von überlegener boden kanada
Herr. john von überlegener boden kanada
Herr. john von überlegener boden kanada , Sep / 11 / 2017
Ich habe Geschäfte gemacht mit Porzellan-Boden-Inspektion für mehrere Jahre und kann empfehlen, peter für die Bereitstellung von außergewöhnlichen Service. Vor ein paar Jahren traf ich Peter und sagte ihm, ich habe Probleme mit meinen verschiedenen Bambusboden Lieferanten; sie haben keine gleichblei...
mehr sehen
Herr. satish aus Pflegeboden britisch
Herr. satish aus Pflegeboden britisch
Herr. satish aus Pflegeboden britisch
Herr. satish aus Pflegeboden britisch , Sep / 11 / 2017
Porzellan-Boden-Inspektion hat dazu beigetragen, unsere Business-Sourcing gute Qualität Produkte zu einem guten Preis. peter antwortet immer schnell auf fragen. ein sehr kostengünstiger und professioneller Service.
mehr sehen
Herr. simon von ss usa
Herr. simon von ss usa
Herr. simon von ss usa
Herr. simon von ss usa , Sep / 11 / 2017
Ich habe den Besitzer von Porzellan-Boden-Inspektion, Peter für etwa 10 Jahre bekannt. er war ein große Ressource und wir vertrauen ganz auf ihn. außerdem ist er offen und ehrlich mit Preisgestaltung . es war immer ein Vergnügen, mit ihm zu arbeiten, und wird ihn für jedes Projekt empfehlen.
mehr sehen

unsere Vorteile

cfi ist nicht nur ein Bodeninspektor, sondern auch ein professioneller Boden Arzt.

Wie arbeiten wir

Berufserfahrung und effektive Kommunikation zur Reduzierung von Geschäftsrisiken - Kontakt uns um den Prüfstandard zu bestimmen - sele ct wählen Sie geeignete Inspektions- / Überwachungsdienste aus - ich Inspektion ernennen cfi Inspektoren vor Ort - Inspektionsschluss Pass / Fail-Empfehlung basierend auf dem vorherigen Inspektionsstandard - Bericht detaillierten Bericht innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Inspektion einreichen - überwachen beaufsichtigen Sie den Fußbodenlieferanten, um die entdeckten Defekte bei Bedarf zu reparieren - deine Entscheidung Endabnahme / Ablehnung als Ihre Entscheidung Garantieausschluss und Bedingungen * nur wir Fakten melden beobachtet und Daten erkannt. * Unser primäres Ziel ist es, Reduzieren Sie Ihre Risiken durch Identifizierung und Lösen von Problemen beim Laden ..

Kontakt

Kontakt

Diskussionsdienste erfordern

wählen

wählen

wähle Prüfkriterien

Inspektion

Inspektion

planen Vor-Ort-Inspektion

vor Ort

vor Ort

rechtzeitige Überwachung vor Ort

Fix

Fix

beheben das Problem als Kundenanforderungen

Bericht

Bericht

hat die ausführlichen Berichte vorgelegt

anfordern

eine kostenlose Beratung

wir konzentrieren uns nur auf die Bodeninspektionen, wir versuchen Ihnen, alle Fragen in der Bodenlinie zu lösen.

unser

Newsletter

   

eine kostenlose Beratung

wir konzentrieren uns nur auf die Bodeninspektionen, wir versuchen Ihnen, alle Fragen in der Bodenlinie zu lösen.

ONE - Stop SERVICES

CFI inspectors are focus on the Flooring Quality Control of your goods, follow up your orders, supervise the whole process, discover defects and fix the issues. CFI will be your eyes in China flooring factories. CFI provides services as follows: Inspect the background of flooring factory who will be your long-term partner. Ensure your supplier adheres to local and international labor laws and working conditions. Report the manufacture capability, process scale, financial control and so on to sketch the real condition of your supplier in a general way. • Supplier's Data • Supplier Recommend • Pre-Shipment Inspection Container Loading Check Onsite Quality Control • Total Quality Control

Most STANDARD And Information in the line

We are standing by for every issue you met in flooring sourcing, materials, production, inspection, loading, installation, repairing or maintaining.

About Us

Global ZX Floor Doctor Limited Professional China Floor Inspector We focus on floor inspection only! After high school, Peter Zhang (President of Global ZX Floor Doctor Limited) directly went into foreign trade for 5 years. This trade normally has nothing to do with the inspection work, but it led to his first connection with import/export business, and made him know clearly about the different desires of international buyer and seller. From 1995, Peter started to run flooring export business of his own in China, called “New Century company”. The export volume of this company was in the top three of local area since 2003. This experience also introduced many important friends with sparkling ideas to us. And in 2012, our factory “VGreen flooring” was first founded. In this capacity, our team not only saw how flooring was made but also many manufacturing defects, which are crucial to the flooring buyers and the final use of terminal consumer. With sense of responsibility, the thought of “find a way to help foreign buyers reduce import risks” was inspired among us. A reliable friend of Peter, whom own his flooring wholesale mall in Russia called Michael suggested, “a professional inspector or quality control manager in China locally is what I am looking forward to, that may ease burden and save my time.” This great idea is quite a proper answer and very specific to our long-time preoccupation----all clouds were dispelled, thus Global ZX Floor Doctor Limited Company (A.K.A. CFI) is ready to be born. As an independent third-party, we chose Hongkong, a neutral and open city, as our basement to offer the international flooring services. Over the past 20 years worked in flooring field, the crew  have learned deeply inside the China flooring Industry and maintained communications with hundreds of Chinese floor factories and suppliers that involving various kinds of flooring, such as bamboo, hardwood, laminate, engineered, WPC, SPC, etc. With advanced management system, professional training and long-term contact with Chinese flooring suppliers, the team of Global ZX Floor Doctor is mainly specialized in “flooring inspection of origin” and “flooring field advisor”. With efforts of more than 20 professional Project Managers, our services of inspection and advisor are available for flooring importers, distributors, contractors, architects all over the world; or anyone on the globe concerning a flooring import business with China. CFI SPECIALIZES IN FLOORING INSPECTION CFI inspectors will examine the floor factory, carry out your order specifications, inspect random units and identify defects. You are in control of the whole processes through our constantly updated reports on quality and producing progress. Onsite Monitoring CFI personnel are available to monitor production at your floor supplier factory to ensure all customer requests of quality are full satisfied. Customized floor Inspection Options CFI strictly assist in customized inspection criteria to meet your special requirements. Detailed Inspection Report CFI personnel will submit detailed flooring inspection report on specification and models, assembled appearance, T&G deformity, color variation, moisture content, coating adhesion etc.. Various floor styles inspection We can handle most types of flooring: Bamboo floor, Hardwood floor, Laminate floor, Engineered floor, Outdoor Decking, WPC floor, LVT, Cork and floor accessories.

Blog

Products RECOMMEND

  • Hot
  • new
  • SPC flooring SPC flooring

    SPC Vinyl flooring

    Main Specifications Material: SPC Vinyl Surface Texture: Wood Grain, Embossed, Hand Scraped, Crystal etc. Structure: Composited Plank Wear Layer: 0.2-0.7 mm Edge: Square Thickness: 3-5 mm Fire Rating: B1 Service life: >15 years

    Read More
  • WPC flooring WPC flooring

    WPC Vinyl flooring

    Main Specifications Material: WPC Vinyl Surface Texture: Wood Grain, Embossed, Hand Scraped, Crystal etc. Structure: Composited Plank Wear Layer: 0.2-0.7 mm PVC Layer: 1-2 mm Thickness: 5-8 mm Dimension Stability: 0.15% Fire Rating: B2 Service life: >15 years

    Read More
  • Vertical Engineered Wood Flooring Vertical Engineered Wood Flooring

    Vertical Engineered Wood Flooring

    Top Solid Wood Veneer:  The strip is thinner and less evident - strips of wood are individually glued together vertically to form the plank,  vertical construction has a more subtle appearance, with a cleaner and more consistent surface visual Similar Products: Carbonized Vertical Bamboo Decking Vertical Bamboo Indoor Flooring

    Read More
  • Outdoor Floor Outdoor Floor

    Carbonized Vertical Bamboo Decking

    Solid Bamboo Decking, Vertical Size: length:1960-6000mm; Width:90-200mm; Thickness: 18mm

    Read More

Recent news More +

  • Find WPC Delamination issues before shipemt

    Find WPC Delamination issues before shipemt

    Our inspector arrived at the factory and started regular project testing. 1. Material Use of recycled material can result in excessive swelling, delamination and warping, our inspector will observe the flooring material color, smell etc. to judge whether factory using virgin/ recycle material. 2. Appearance and Size, Number - Defects, fissures, wrinkles, holes, Offset printing, delamination, peeling, Gloss unevenness, Press mark, Spots, bubbles, scratches, discoloration etc. - Length, Width, Thickness - Patent sticker - Order number and Loading Number After check over, all items looks good. Then factory without any test equipment because it's new. 3. Physical and Chemical Performance Requirements The SPC flooring process machines are automatic, which greatly improve the production efficiency, but the stability of the control of the floor is difficult to increase, so we will do the spc testing as follow: 1. Dimensional changes after heating( 6hrs at 80℃) 2. Curl after 6hrs at 80℃ 3. Fitting degree (film paper and SPC core) 4. Density test 5. Tensile strength test 6. Ply Adhesion 7. Abrasion resistance 8. Surface scratch resistance 9. Hardness test 10. Customized test We take back the samples and spent a lot of time to test the flooring performance to ensure the flooring quality. We will try our best to ensure our customer benefit, assist them to find issues, solve issues.          

  • Flooring Inspection tools

    Flooring Inspection tools

    We replaced the new inspection kit, our cute colleague came to a happy video show her new bag and some inspection tools. Let's me introduce as follow: 1. Flooring Appearance - compare with original and signed sample 2. Flooring size check   i. Length of Floor -  Band tape  ii. Width of Floor - Vernier caliper iii. Thickness of Floor - Thickness gauge 3. straightness - Angle ruler 4. Gloss - Gloss meter 5. Moisture content - Moisture meter  

  • Canton Fair 9.1 L15

    Canton Fair 9.1 L15

    Exhibition Center : The Canton Fair in Guangzhou,China Booth Number : 9.1 L15 Date: 10.15-19th, 2018

  • boiling test with failed result

    Detecting unqualified floors in Preshipment Inspection

    CFI Help Our Clients Control Floor Quality and reduce import risks before shipment

What clients say About Us

We focus on floor inspections only, and try to help you to solve most of the questions in flooring business.

Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada
Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada
Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada
Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada , Sep / 11 / 2017
I have been doing business with CHINA-FLOOR-INSPECTION for several years and can highly recommend Peter for  providing exceptional service. A few years ago I met Peter and told him I was having issues with my various  bamboo floor suppliers; they did not provide consistent quality; color w...
View More
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British , Sep / 11 / 2017
China-Floor-Inspection has helped our business sourcing good quality products at good price. Peter always replies quickly to questions. A very cost effective and professional service.
View More
Mr. Simon from SS USA
Mr. Simon from SS USA
Mr. Simon from SS USA
Mr. Simon from SS USA , Sep / 11 / 2017
I have known the owner of China-Floor-Inspection, Peter for about 10 years. He’s been a Great Resource and we entirely have trust in him. In addition, he’s been open and Honest With Pricing. It has always been  a pleasure working with him, and will recommend him for any project.
View More

Our Advantages

CFI is not only a floor inspector but a professional floor expert.

How Do We Work

Professional Experience and Effective Communication To Help You Lower Business Risks! - CONTACT US To determine the Inspection Standard as your required - SELECT Choose appropriate Inspection/Monitoring services items - INSPECTION Appoint CFI inspectors to be on site - INSPECTION CONCLUSION Pass/Fail recommendation based on the previous inspection standard - REPORT Submit detailed report within 48 hours after inspection was performed - SUPERVISE Supervise the flooring supplier to mend the discovered defects if needed - YOUR DECISION Final Acceptance/Rejection as your decision Warranty Exclusion and Conditions * We only Report Facts observed and data detected. * Our primary goal is to Reduce Your Risks by identifying and Solving Problems At Prior Of Loading.

Contact

Contact

Discuss services require

Select

Select

Chose inspection criteria required

Inspection

Inspection

Schedule onsite inspection

On-site

On-site

Timely monitoring on site

Fix

Fix

Fix the problem as customer demands

Report

Report

Submited the detailed reports

Request

A free consultation

We focus on floor inspections only, we try to help you to solve all the questions in flooring line.

OUR

NEWSLETTER

   

A free consultation

We focus on floor inspections only, we try to help you to solve all the questions in flooring line.