واحد - وقف الخدمات

مفتشي cfi يركزون على مراقبة جودة الأرضيات من البضائع الخاصة بك ، متابعة الطلبات الخاصة بك ، والإشراف على العملية برمتها ، واكتشاف العيوب وحل المشكلات. سيكون cfi عينيك في مصانع الأرضيات في الصين. يوفر cfi الخدمات على النحو التالي: تفقد خلفية مصنع الأرضيات الذي سيكون شريكك على المدى الطويل. ضمان التزام المورد الخاص بك المحلية والدولية قوانين العمل وظروف العمل. تقرير القدرة على تصنيع ، نطاق العملية ، والرقابة المالية وهلم جرا لرسم حالة حقيقية من المورد الخاص بك بطريقة عامة. • بيانات المورد • يوصي المورد • فحص ما قبل الشحن فحص تحميل الحاويات مراقبة الجودة في الموقع • مراقبة الجودة الشاملة

معظم المعايير والمعلومات في الخط

يمكنك أن تطلب منا أي أسئلة في مصادر، المواد، المنتجة، التفتيش، التحميل، التثبيت، إصلاح، صيانة.

معلومات عنا

العالمية زكس الطابق طبيب محدود المهنية الصين الكلمة المفتش نحن نركز على الطابق التفتيش فقط! بعد المدرسة الثانوية، بيتر شانغ (رئيس زكس الطابق طبيب محدود) ذهب مباشرة إلى التجارة الخارجية لمدة 5 سنوات. هذه التجارة عادة لا علاقة لها بعمل التفتيش، لكنه أدى إلى أول اتصال له مع استيراد / تصدير الأعمال، وجعلته يعرف بوضوح عن رغبات مختلفة من المشتري الدولي والبائع. من عام 1995، بدأت بيتر لتشغيل الأرضيات أعمال التصدير من بلده في الصين، ودعا "شركة القرن الجديد". وكان حجم الصادرات من هذه الشركة في المراكز الثلاثة الاولى من المنطقة المحلية منذ عام 2003. كما قدمت هذه التجربة العديد من الأصدقاء المهمين مع أفكار تألق لنا. و 2012، لدينا مصنع "فغرين الأرضيات" تأسست لأول مرة. في هذه الصفة، فريقنا ليس فقط رأى كيف جعلت الأرضيات ولكن أيضا العديد من عيوب التصنيع، والتي تعتبر حاسمة للمشترين الأرضيات والاستخدام النهائي للمستهلك المحطة. مع الشعور بالمسؤولية، وفكر " العثور على وسيلة لمساعدة المشترين الأجانب تقليل مخاطر الاستيراد "كان مصدر إلهام لنا. صديق موثوق بيتر، الذي يملك له الأرضيات مول الجملة في روسيا دعا مايكل اقترح "، مفتش المهنية أو مراقبة الجودة مدير في الصين محليا هو ما أتطلع إليه، التي قد تخفف العبء وتوفير وقتي". هذه الفكرة العظيمة هو تماما الجواب الصحيح ومحددة جدا لدينا الانشغال منذ وقت طويل ---- تم تبديد جميع الغيوم، وبالتالي زكس الطابق طبيب شركة محدودة العالمية (ويعرف أيضا باسم كفي) على استعداد لتكون ولدت. كطرف ثالث مستقل، اخترنا هونكونغ، مدينة محايدة ومفتوحة، كما الطابق السفلي لدينا لتقديم خدمات الأرضيات الدولية. على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية عملت في مجال الأرضيات، وقد تعلمت الطاقم بعمق داخل صناعة الأرضيات الصينية و حافظت الاتصالات مع مئات من المصانع الكلمة الصينية والموردين التي تشمل أنواع مختلفة من الأرضيات، مثل الخيزران، الصلبة، صفح، هندسيا، وك، سيك، وما إلى ذلك مع نظام إدارة متقدمة، والتدريب المهني وطويلة الأجل الاتصال مع الموردين الأرضيات الصينية، وفريق من زكس الطابق الطبيب العالمي متخصص أساسا في " أرضية تفتيش من أصل "و" الأرضيات مستشار ". مع جهود أكثر من 20 مديري المشاريع المهنية، لدينا خدمات التفتيش والمستشار متاحة للمستوردين الأرضيات والموزعين والمقاولين والمهندسين المعماريين في جميع أنحاء العالم. أو أي شخص في العالم بشأن استيراد الأرضيات الأعمال مع الصين. كفي متخصصة في التفتيش الأرضيات سوف مفتشي كف فحص مصنع الكلمة، تنفيذ مواصفات طلبك، فحص وحدات عشوائية وتحديد العيوب. كنت في السيطرة على العمليات برمتها من خلال تقاريرنا تحديثها باستمرار على الجودة وإنتاج التقدم. الرصد في الموقع كفي الموظفين متاحة لمراقبة الإنتاج في المورد المورد الكلمة لضمان جميع طلبات العملاء من نوعية راض تماما. تخصيص خيارات التفتيش الكلمة كفي مساعدة صارمة في معايير التفتيش مخصصة لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. تقرير التفتيش مفصل سوف الموظفين كفي تقديم مفصل تقرير التفتيش الأرضيات على المواصفات والنماذج، وتجميعها المظهر، ر u0026 أمبير؛ g تشوه، لون الاختلاف، محتوى الرطوبة، طلاء التصاق الخ. مختلف أنماط التفتيش الأرض يمكننا التعامل مع معظم أنواع الأرضيات: الطابق الخيزران، الأرضيات الصلبة، صفح الأرضيات، الكلمة هندسيا، التزيين في الهواء الطلق، وك الكلمة، لفت، الفلين والأرضيات والاكسسوارات....

مدونة

المنتجات يوصي

  • الحار
  • الجديد
  • سبك الأرضيات سبك الأرضيات

    سبك الفينيل الأرضيات

    المواصفات الرئيسية المواد: سيك الفينيل نسيج السطح: الخشب الحبوب، تنقش، كشط اليد، الكريستال الخ. هيكل: لوحة المركبة ارتداء طبقة: 0.2-0.7 مم حافة: مربع سمك: 3-5 مم تصنيف الحريق: b1 خدمة الحياة: u0026 غ؛ 15 سنوات

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الأرضيات وك الأرضيات وك

    وك الأرضيات الفينيل

    المواصفات الرئيسية المواد: وك الفينيل نسيج السطح: الخشب الحبوب، تنقش، كشط اليد، الكريستال الخ. هيكل: لوحة المركبة ارتداء طبقة: 0.2-0.7 مم بك طبقة: 1-2 مم سمك: 5-8 مم البعد الاستقرار: 0.15٪ تصنيف الحريق: b2 خدمة الحياة: u0026 غ؛ 15 سنوات

    اقرأ أكثر

Recent news أكثر من +

  • SPC Floor Quality Control

    تفتيش الأرضيات SPC

    فحص جودة الأرضيات SPC قبل الشحن /تفتيش الطابق

  • Abrasion Resistance Testing

    اختبار مقاومة التآكل

    عندما يكون الاحتكاك هو العامل السائد الذي يتسبب في تدهور موادك ، سوف يوفر لك اختبار التآكل والبلى بيانات لمقارنة المواد أو الطلاء ويمكن أن يساعدك على التنبؤ بعمر مادة أو طلاء. اختبار التآكل يستخدم لاختبار المقاومة الكاشطة من المواد الصلبة. حجم العينة: 100 * 100mm * سمك الأصلي تزن على المقياس وتسجيل وزن العينة إلى أقرب 0.01 ضع العينة على اختبار مقاومة التآكل / 100r إزالة العينة وزنها مرة أخرى وحساب الفرق إذا كان الفرق أقل من 0.08g / 100r ، فإنه مؤهل.

  • On Site Inspection

    التفتيش صب الخيزران في المصنع

  • Pre-Production Inspection

    تحقق من المواد الخام في الطابق في المصنع

    مفتشنا فحص المواد الخام قبل الإنتاج

ما يقوله العملاء عنا

ونحن نركز على تفتيش الأرض فقط، ومحاولة لمساعدتك على حل معظم الأسئلة في الأرضيات الأعمال.

السيد. جون، من، الطابق أعلى، كندا
السيد. جون، من، الطابق أعلى، كندا
السيد. جون، من، الطابق أعلى، كندا
السيد. جون، من، الطابق أعلى، كندا , Sep / 11 / 2017
لقد تم التعامل مع الصين في الطابق التفتيش لعدة سنوات، ويمكن أن نوصي بشدة بيتر لتقديم خدمة استثنائية. قبل بضع سنوات التقيت بيتر وقال له كنت تواجه مشاكل مع بلدي مختلف الموردين الخيزران الكلمة؛ فإنها لم توفر نوعية متسقة. اللون لم يكن متسقا جنبا إلى جنب مع الطحن ومحتوى الرطوبة، الخ بيتر تصحيح هذه المشاك...
عرض المزيد
السيد. ساتيش من الكلمة الرعاية البريطانية
السيد. ساتيش من الكلمة الرعاية البريطانية
السيد. ساتيش من الكلمة الرعاية البريطانية
السيد. ساتيش من الكلمة الرعاية البريطانية , Sep / 11 / 2017
الصين-- الكلمة-- التفتيش وقد ساعدنا مصادر الأعمال منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة بسعر جيد. بيتر الرد دائما بسرعة على الأسئلة. خدمة فعالة جدا من حيث التكلفة والمهنية.
عرض المزيد
السيد. سيمون من سس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السيد. سيمون من سس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السيد. سيمون من سس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
السيد. سيمون من سس الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية , Sep / 11 / 2017
لقد عرفت صاحب الصين-- الكلمة-- التفتيش، بيتر لحوالي 10 سنوات. انه كان مورد عظيم ونحن نثق تماما به. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، انه كان مفتوحا و صادقة مع التسعير . كان دائما من دواعي سروري العمل معه، وسوف يوصي به لأي مشروع....
عرض المزيد

إيجابياتنا

كفي ليس فقط مفتش الكلمة ولكن أيضا طبيب الطابق المهنية.

كيف نعمل

والخبرة المهنية والاتصال الفعال لمساعدتك على خفض المخاطر التجارية - اتصل لنا لتحديد معيار التفتيش كما المطلوبة - سيلي ط م اختيار المواد المناسبة التفتيش / مراقبة الخدمات - أنا nspection تعيين مفتشي كفي ليكون في الموقع - استنتاج التفتيش تمرير / فشل توصية بناء على معيار التفتيش السابق - أبلغ عن تقديم تقرير مفصل في غضون 48 ساعة بعد إجراء التفتيش - الإشراف الإشراف على المورد الأرضيات ل إصلاح العيوب المكتشفة إذا لزم الأمر - قرارك القبول النهائي / الرفض كقرارك واستبعاد الضمان والشروط * نحن فقط تقرير الحقائق لاحظت والبيانات الكشف عنها. * هدفنا الأساسي هو والحد من المخاطر الخاصة بك من خلال تحديد و حل المشاكل قبل التحميل .

اتصل

اتصل

مناقشة الخدمات تتطلب

تحديد

تحديد

اختار معايير التفتيش المطلوبة

تفتيش

تفتيش

الجدول الزمني التفتيش في الموقع

بالموقع

بالموقع

الرصد في الوقت المناسب على الموقع

حل

حل

إصلاح المشكلة كما متطلبات العملاء

أبلغ عن

أبلغ عن

بتقديم التقارير التفصيلية

طلب

استشارة مجانية

ونحن نركز على تفتيش الأرض فقط، ونحن نحاول لمساعدتك على حل جميع الأسئلة في خط الأرضيات.

لنا

النشرة الإخبارية

   

استشارة مجانية

ونحن نركز على تفتيش الأرض فقط، ونحن نحاول لمساعدتك على حل جميع الأسئلة في خط الأرضيات.

ONE - Stop SERVICES

CFI inspectors are focus on the Flooring Quality Control of your goods, follow up your orders, supervise the whole process, discover defects and fix the issues. CFI will be your eyes in China flooring factories. CFI provides services as follows: Inspect the background of flooring factory who will be your long-term partner. Ensure your supplier adheres to local and international labor laws and working conditions. Report the manufacture capability, process scale, financial control and so on to sketch the real condition of your supplier in a general way. • Supplier's Data • Supplier Recommend • Pre-Shipment Inspection Container Loading Check Onsite Quality Control • Total Quality Control

Most STANDARD And Information in the line

We are standing by for every issue you met in flooring sourcing, materials, production, inspection, loading, installation, repairing or maintaining.

About Us

Global ZX Floor Doctor Limited Professional China Floor Inspector We focus on floor inspection only! After high school, Peter Zhang (President of Global ZX Floor Doctor Limited) directly went into foreign trade for 5 years. This trade normally has nothing to do with the inspection work, but it led to his first connection with import/export business, and made him know clearly about the different desires of international buyer and seller. From 1995, Peter started to run flooring export business of his own in China, called “New Century company”. The export volume of this company was in the top three of local area since 2003. This experience also introduced many important friends with sparkling ideas to us. And in 2012, our factory “VGreen flooring” was first founded. In this capacity, our team not only saw how flooring was made but also many manufacturing defects, which are crucial to the flooring buyers and the final use of terminal consumer. With sense of responsibility, the thought of “find a way to help foreign buyers reduce import risks” was inspired among us. A reliable friend of Peter, whom own his flooring wholesale mall in Russia called Michael suggested, “a professional inspector or quality control manager in China locally is what I am looking forward to, that may ease burden and save my time.” This great idea is quite a proper answer and very specific to our long-time preoccupation----all clouds were dispelled, thus Global ZX Floor Doctor Limited Company (A.K.A. CFI) is ready to be born. As an independent third-party, we chose Hongkong, a neutral and open city, as our basement to offer the international flooring services. Over the past 20 years worked in flooring field, the crew  have learned deeply inside the China flooring Industry and maintained communications with hundreds of Chinese floor factories and suppliers that involving various kinds of flooring, such as bamboo, hardwood, laminate, engineered, WPC, SPC, etc. With advanced management system, professional training and long-term contact with Chinese flooring suppliers, the team of Global ZX Floor Doctor is mainly specialized in “flooring inspection of origin” and “flooring field advisor”. With efforts of more than 20 professional Project Managers, our services of inspection and advisor are available for flooring importers, distributors, contractors, architects all over the world; or anyone on the globe concerning a flooring import business with China. CFI SPECIALIZES IN FLOORING INSPECTION CFI inspectors will examine the floor factory, carry out your order specifications, inspect random units and identify defects. You are in control of the whole processes through our constantly updated reports on quality and producing progress. Onsite Monitoring CFI personnel are available to monitor production at your floor supplier factory to ensure all customer requests of quality are full satisfied. Customized floor Inspection Options CFI strictly assist in customized inspection criteria to meet your special requirements. Detailed Inspection Report CFI personnel will submit detailed flooring inspection report on specification and models, assembled appearance, T&G deformity, color variation, moisture content, coating adhesion etc.. Various floor styles inspection We can handle most types of flooring: Bamboo floor, Hardwood floor, Laminate floor, Engineered floor, Outdoor Decking, WPC floor, LVT, Cork and floor accessories.

Blog

Products RECOMMEND

  • Hot
  • new
  • SPC flooring SPC flooring

    SPC Vinyl flooring

    Main Specifications Material: SPC Vinyl Surface Texture: Wood Grain, Embossed, Hand Scraped, Crystal etc. Structure: Composited Plank Wear Layer: 0.2-0.7 mm Edge: Square Thickness: 3-5 mm Fire Rating: B1 Service life: >15 years

    Read More
  • WPC flooring WPC flooring

    WPC Vinyl flooring

    Main Specifications Material: WPC Vinyl Surface Texture: Wood Grain, Embossed, Hand Scraped, Crystal etc. Structure: Composited Plank Wear Layer: 0.2-0.7 mm PVC Layer: 1-2 mm Thickness: 5-8 mm Dimension Stability: 0.15% Fire Rating: B2 Service life: >15 years

    Read More
  • Vertical Engineered Wood Flooring Vertical Engineered Wood Flooring

    Vertical Engineered Wood Flooring

    Top Solid Wood Veneer:  The strip is thinner and less evident - strips of wood are individually glued together vertically to form the plank,  vertical construction has a more subtle appearance, with a cleaner and more consistent surface visual Similar Products: Carbonized Vertical Bamboo Decking Vertical Bamboo Indoor Flooring

    Read More
  • Outdoor Floor Outdoor Floor

    Carbonized Vertical Bamboo Decking

    Solid Bamboo Decking, Vertical Size: length:1960-6000mm; Width:90-200mm; Thickness: 18mm

    Read More

Recent news More +

  • Find WPC Delamination issues before shipemt

    Find WPC Delamination issues before shipemt

    Our inspector arrived at the factory and started regular project testing. 1. Material Use of recycled material can result in excessive swelling, delamination and warping, our inspector will observe the flooring material color, smell etc. to judge whether factory using virgin/ recycle material. 2. Appearance and Size, Number - Defects, fissures, wrinkles, holes, Offset printing, delamination, peeling, Gloss unevenness, Press mark, Spots, bubbles, scratches, discoloration etc. - Length, Width, Thickness - Patent sticker - Order number and Loading Number After check over, all items looks good. Then factory without any test equipment because it's new. 3. Physical and Chemical Performance Requirements The SPC flooring process machines are automatic, which greatly improve the production efficiency, but the stability of the control of the floor is difficult to increase, so we will do the spc testing as follow: 1. Dimensional changes after heating( 6hrs at 80℃) 2. Curl after 6hrs at 80℃ 3. Fitting degree (film paper and SPC core) 4. Density test 5. Tensile strength test 6. Ply Adhesion 7. Abrasion resistance 8. Surface scratch resistance 9. Hardness test 10. Customized test We take back the samples and spent a lot of time to test the flooring performance to ensure the flooring quality. We will try our best to ensure our customer benefit, assist them to find issues, solve issues.          

  • Flooring Inspection tools

    Flooring Inspection tools

    We replaced the new inspection kit, our cute colleague came to a happy video show her new bag and some inspection tools. Let's me introduce as follow: 1. Flooring Appearance - compare with original and signed sample 2. Flooring size check   i. Length of Floor -  Band tape  ii. Width of Floor - Vernier caliper iii. Thickness of Floor - Thickness gauge 3. straightness - Angle ruler 4. Gloss - Gloss meter 5. Moisture content - Moisture meter  

  • Canton Fair 9.1 L15

    Canton Fair 9.1 L15

    Exhibition Center : The Canton Fair in Guangzhou,China Booth Number : 9.1 L15 Date: 10.15-19th, 2018

  • boiling test with failed result

    Detecting unqualified floors in Preshipment Inspection

    CFI Help Our Clients Control Floor Quality and reduce import risks before shipment

What clients say About Us

We focus on floor inspections only, and try to help you to solve most of the questions in flooring business.

Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada
Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada
Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada
Mr. John from Superior Floor Canada , Sep / 11 / 2017
I have been doing business with CHINA-FLOOR-INSPECTION for several years and can highly recommend Peter for  providing exceptional service. A few years ago I met Peter and told him I was having issues with my various  bamboo floor suppliers; they did not provide consistent quality; color w...
View More
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British
Mr. Satish from Care Floor British , Sep / 11 / 2017
China-Floor-Inspection has helped our business sourcing good quality products at good price. Peter always replies quickly to questions. A very cost effective and professional service.
View More
Mr. Simon from SS USA
Mr. Simon from SS USA
Mr. Simon from SS USA
Mr. Simon from SS USA , Sep / 11 / 2017
I have known the owner of China-Floor-Inspection, Peter for about 10 years. He’s been a Great Resource and we entirely have trust in him. In addition, he’s been open and Honest With Pricing. It has always been  a pleasure working with him, and will recommend him for any project.
View More

Our Advantages

CFI is not only a floor inspector but a professional floor expert.

How Do We Work

Professional Experience and Effective Communication To Help You Lower Business Risks! - CONTACT US To determine the Inspection Standard as your required - SELECT Choose appropriate Inspection/Monitoring services items - INSPECTION Appoint CFI inspectors to be on site - INSPECTION CONCLUSION Pass/Fail recommendation based on the previous inspection standard - REPORT Submit detailed report within 48 hours after inspection was performed - SUPERVISE Supervise the flooring supplier to mend the discovered defects if needed - YOUR DECISION Final Acceptance/Rejection as your decision Warranty Exclusion and Conditions * We only Report Facts observed and data detected. * Our primary goal is to Reduce Your Risks by identifying and Solving Problems At Prior Of Loading.

Contact

Contact

Discuss services require

Select

Select

Chose inspection criteria required

Inspection

Inspection

Schedule onsite inspection

On-site

On-site

Timely monitoring on site

Fix

Fix

Fix the problem as customer demands

Report

Report

Submited the detailed reports

Request

A free consultation

We focus on floor inspections only, we try to help you to solve all the questions in flooring line.

OUR

NEWSLETTER

   

A free consultation

We focus on floor inspections only, we try to help you to solve all the questions in flooring line.